Lehrpersonen / Klassen

Klassenlehrpersonen

1. Klasse
Thomas Gutweniger
thomas.gutweniger@schule-klosters.ch

2. Klasse
Katrin Deppeler
katrin.deppeler@schule-klosters.ch

Judith Giger
judith.giger@schule-klosters.ch

3. Klasse
Hanspeter Buchli
hanspeter.buchli@schule-klosters.ch

4. Klasse
Claudio Guidon
claudio.guidon@schule-klosters.ch

Claudia Kraft
claudia.kraft@schule-klosters.ch

5. Klasse
Vanessa Herzog
vanessa.herzog@schule-klosters.ch

6. Klasse Platz
Justine Duran
justine.duran@schule-klosters.ch

6. Klasse Dorf
Jöri Luzi
joeri.luzi@schule-klosters.ch


Fachlehrkräfte

Handarbeit Platz
Karin Stalder
karin.stalder@schule-klosters.ch

Handarbeit
Seraina Stecher
seraina.stecher@schule-klosters.ch

Englisch 6. Klasse Dorf
Antje Bermich
antje.bermich@schule-klosters.ch

Claudia Marugg
claudia.marugg@schule-klosters.ch

Italienisch 6. Klasse Dorf
Urs Bordoli
urs.bordoli@schule-klosters.ch


Sonderschulpädagogik

SHP
David Halter
david.halter@schule-klosters.ch

Logopädie
Colette Bolomey
colette.bolomey@schule-klosters.ch

Lerngruppe
Gaby Luzi
gaby.luzi@schule-klosters.ch

DaZ
Judith Giger
judith.giger@schule-klosters.ch

SHP/ Lerngruppe
Nadja Spescha
nadja.spescha@schule-klosters.ch


Religion


Katrin Deppeler
katrin.deppeler@schule-klosters.ch

Alexandra Simone Flepp
alexandra.flepp@bluewin.ch

Christine Brunner
brukor@bluewin.ch

Stefania Rossi