Lehrpersonen / Klassen

Klassenlehrpersonen

1. Klasse
Katrin Deppeler
katrin.deppeler@schule-klosters.ch

Judith Giger

judith.giger@schule-klosters.ch

2. Klasse
Thomas Gutweniger
thomas.gutweniger@schule-klosters.ch

3. Klasse
Annamarie Camenisch
annamarie.camenisch@schule-klosters.ch

4. Klasse
Hanspeter Buchli
hanspeter.buchli@schule-klosters.ch

5. Klasse
Jöri Luzi
joeri.luzi@schule-klosters.ch

6. Klasse Platz
Stefan Waldburger
stefan.waldburger@schule-klosters.ch


Fachlehrkräfte

Handarbeit Platz
Karin Stalder
karin.stalder@schule-klosters.ch

Handarbeit
Seraina Stecher
seraina.stecher@schule-klosters.ch

Englisch 5. Klasse
Antje Bermich
antje.bermich@schule-klosters.ch

Claudia Marugg
claudia.marugg@schule-klosters.ch

Italienisch 5. Klasse
Urs Bordoli
urs.bordoli@schule-klosters.ch

Dominique Bolt
dominique.bolt@schule-klosters.ch


Sonderschulpädagogik

SHP
David Halter
david.halter@schule-klosters.ch

Logopädie
Colette Bolomey
colette.bolomey@schule-klosters.ch

Logopädie
Chiara Meisser
chiara.meisser@schule-klosters.ch

Lerngruppe
Gaby Luzi
gaby.luzi@schule-klosters.ch

DaZ
Judith Giger
judith.giger@schule-klosters.ch


Religion


Katrin Deppeler
katrin.deppeler@schule-klosters.ch

Alexandra Simone Flepp
alexandra.simonet@bluewin.ch

Stefania Rossi