Lehrpersonen / Klassen

Klassenlehrpersonen

1. Klasse
Sara Wasescha
sara.muggli@schule-klosters.ch

Marion Vetsch
marion.vetsch@schule-klosters.ch

2. Klasse
Nano Zoja
nano.zoja@schule-klosters.ch

3./4. Klasse
Annamarie Camenisch
annamarie.camenisch@schule-klosters.ch

5. Klasse
Urs Bordoli
urs.bordoli@schule-klosters.ch


Fachlehrkräfte

Italienisch, Zeichnen, Singen
Marion Vetsch
marion.vetsch@schule-klosters.ch

Italienisch
Urs Bordoli
urs.bordoli@schule-klosters.ch

Handarbeit
Bettina Bischoff
bettina.bischoff@schule-klosters.ch

Werken
Kathrin Jann-Blesi
kathrin.jann@schule-klosters.ch

Logopädie

Colette Bolomey

081 422 24 69

Psychomotorik

Monika Hanhart

081 422 43 32


Schulische Heilpädagoginnen

KG Dorf, 1.und 2. Klasse
Therese Züst
therese.zuest@schulheim-chur.ch

Lerngruppe Primar- und Oberstufe
Leandra Schön
leandra.schoen@schule-klosters.ch

DAZ 1. und 3. Klasse

Judith Giger
judith.giger@schule-klosters.ch

DAZ/IFP KG Serneus, ISS/IFP 3./4. Klasse
Nadja Spescha
nadja.spescha@schule-klosters.ch


Religion

1./2. Klasse (ökum.), 3.-5. Klasse (kath.)
Alexandra Simonet Flepp
081 332 44 09

3./4. Klasse (ref.)

Christine Brunner
081 422 53 31