Lehrpersonen / Klassen

Klassenlehrpersonen

1. Klasse
Sara Wasescha
sara.wasescha@schule-klosters.ch

Marion Vetsch
marion.vetsch@schule-klosters.ch

2. Klasse
Nano Zoja
nano.zoja@schule-klosters.ch

3./4. Klasse
Ilaria Wehrli
ilaria.wehrli@schule-klosters.ch


5. Klasse
Justine Duran
justine.duran@schule-klosters.ch

6. Klasse
Urs Bordoli
urs.bordoli@schule-klosters.ch


Fachlehrkräfte

Italienisch, Zeichnen, Singen
Marion Vetsch
marion.vetsch@schule-klosters.ch

Italienisch
Urs Bordoli
urs.bordoli@schule-klosters.ch

Handarbeit
Bettina Bischoff
bettina.bischoff@schule-klosters.ch

Werken
Kathrin Jann-Blesi
kathrin.jann@schule-klosters.ch

Logopädie
Colette Bolomey
colette.bolomey@schule-klosters.ch

Psychomotorik
Monika Hanhart


Schulische Heilpädagoginnen

KG, 1. Klasse
Therese Züst
therese.zuest@schulheim-chur.ch

KG, 2. Klasse

Meike Teufel

DAZ
Judith Giger
judith.giger@schule-klosters.ch


Religion

Alexandra Simonet Flepp
081 332 44 09

Simone Geyda
081 422 14 56