Lehrpersonen / Klassen

Klassenlehrpersonen

1. Sek
Michael Berger
michael.berger@schule-klosters.ch

1. Real
Lukretia Sonderegger
lukretia.sonderegger@schule-klosters.ch

2. Sek
Johannes Hitz
johannes.hitz@schule-klosters.ch

2. Real
Peter Luisoni
peter.luisoni@schule-klosters.ch

3. Sek
Jöri Allemann
joeri.allemann@schule-klosters.ch

3. Real
Gina Obrist
gina.obrist@schule-klosters.ch



Schulische Heilpädagoginnen

Lerngruppe Oberstufe/ Religion
Claudia Kobel

claudia.kobel@schule-klosters.ch

 

Lerngruppe Oberstufe
Leandra Schön
leandra.schoen@schule-klosters.ch

Lerngruppe Oberstufe
Corina Gantenbein

corina.gantenbein@schule-klosters.ch

 


Fachlehrpersonen

Handarbeit
Kathrin Jann

kathrin.jann@schule-klosters.ch

Hauswirtschaft
Ursina Schorta
ursina.schorta@schule-klosters.ch

Hauswirtschaft
Seraina Stecher
seraina.stecher@schule-klosters.ch

Italienisch/ Religion
Giovanni Gianoli
giovanni.gianoli@schule-klosters.ch

Deutsch/ Geschichte/ Englisch
Melanie Rieder
melanie.rieder@schule-klosters.ch

Musik
Dieter Walser
dieter.walser@schule-klosters.ch

Turnen
Claudia Melber
claudia.melber@schule-klosters.ch

Turnen
Hans Kessler
hans.kessler@schule-klosters.ch